REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES: 2023/24

- 1. Cornwall and West Devon Mining Landscape World Heritage Site Partnership Cllr C Mott
- 2. Dartmoor National Park Joint Advisory Committee on Housing Cllrs J Elliott and M Renders
- 3. Devon Audit Partnership Committee

Cllrs G Dexter and R Oxborough

4. Devon Authorities Strategic Waste Committee

Cllr L Daniel

5. Devon County Locality Committee

Cllrs A Bridgewater and A Johnson

6. Devon Districts Forum

Leader of Council

7. Devon Rail Forum

Cllr K Ball

8. District Councils' Network

Leader of Council

9. Heart of the South West Devolution - Joint Committee

Leader of Council (Substitute Member: Deputy Leader of Council)

10. Highways and Traffic Orders Committee

Cllrs A Johnson and T Southcott

11. Local Action for Greater Dartmoor (LEAF)

Cllr J Elliott

- 12. Local Government Association
 - (i) District Council Network Leader of Council
 - (ii) General Assembly Leader of Council
 - (ii) South West Branch Leader of Council
- 13. Okehampton Rail Forum

Cllr G Dexter

14. PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee

Cllr A Bridgewater

15. Police and Crime Commissioners Scrutiny Panel Cllr M Ewings

16. South Devon and Dartmoor Community Safety Partnership Cllr M Ewings

17. South West Councils

Leader of Council

18. SPARSE Rural

Cllr S Guthrie

19. Tamar Estuary Consultative Forum

Cllr A Blackman

20. Tamar Valley AONB Partnership Committee

Cllr I Saxby

21. Tavistock College Endowment Fund Trustees

Cllr A Bridgewater

22. Tavistock Rail Group

Cllr J Moody

23. Tavistock Townscape Heritage Partnership

Cllr J Moody

24. UNESCO Biosphere Reserve Partnership

Cllr P Kimber